Date & Day	Match Details				
		IST	Ground	City	
Apr 08 – Wed	Kolkata vs Mumbai,	8:00 PM	Eden Gardens	Kolkata	
Apr 09 – Thu	Chennai vs Delhi	8:00 PM	MA Chidambaram Stadium	Chennai	
Apr 10 – Fri	Punjab vs Rajasthan	8:00 PM	Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium	Pune	
Apr 11 – Sat	Chennai vs Hyderabad	4:00 PM	MA Chidambaram Stadium	Chennai	
Apr 11 – Sat	Kolkata vs Bangalore	8:00 PM	Eden Gardens	Kolkata	
Apr 12 – Sun	Delhi vs Rajasthan	4:00 PM	Feroz Shah Kotla	Delhi	
Apr 12 – Sun	Mumbai vs Punjab	8:00 PM	Wankhede Stadium	Mumbai	
Apr 13 – Mon	Bangalore vs Hyderabad	8:00 PM	M.Chinnaswamy Stadium	Bengaluru	
Apr 14 – Tue	Rajasthan vs Mumbai	4:00 PM	Sardar Patel Stadium	Ahmedabad	
Apr 14 – Tue	Kolkata vs Chennai	8:00 PM	Eden Gardens	Kolkata	
Apr 15 – Wed	Punjab vs Delhi	8:00 PM	Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium	Pune	
Apr 16 – Thu	Hyderabad vs Rajasthan	8:00 PM	Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium	Visakhapatnam	
Apr 17 – Fri	Mumbai vs Chennai	8:00 PM	Wankhede Stadium	Mumbai	
Apr 18 – Sat	Hyderabad vs Delhi	4:00 PM	Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium	Visakhapatnam	
Apr 18 – Sat	Punjab vs Kolkata	8:00 PM	Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium	Pune	
Apr 19 – Sun	Rajasthan vs Chennai	4:00 PM	Sardar Patel Stadium	Ahmedabad	
Apr 19 – Sun	Bangalore vs Mumbai	8:00 PM	M.Chinnaswamy Stadium	Bengaluru	
Apr 20 – Mon	Delhi vs Kolkata	8:00 PM	Feroz Shah Kotla	Delhi	
Apr 21 – Tue	Rajasthan vs Punjab	8:00 PM	Sardar Patel Stadium	Ahmedabad	
Apr 22 – Wed	Hyderabad vs Kolkata	4:00 PM	Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium	Visakhapatnam	

PEPSI IPL 2015 Match Schedule / IPL 8 Fixtures with timings (Time table):

Apr 22 – Wed	Bangalore vs Chennai	8:00 PM	M.Chinnaswamy Stadium	Bengaluru
Apr 23 – Thu	Delhi vs Mumbai	8:00 PM	Feroz Shah Kotla	Delhi
Apr 24 – Fri	Rajasthan vs Bangalore	8:00 PM	Sardar Patel Stadium	Ahmedabad
Apr 25 – Sat	Mumbai vs Hyderabad	4:00 PM	Wankhede Stadium	Mumbai
Apr 25 – Sat	Chennai vs Punjab	8:00 PM	MA Chidambaram Stadium	Chennai
Apr 26 – Sun	Kolkata vs Rajasthan	4:00 PM	Eden Gardens	Kolkata
Apr 26 – Sun	Delhi vs Bangalore	8:00 PM	Feroz Shah Kotla	Delhi
Apr 27 – Mon	Punjab vs Hyderabad,	8:00 PM	Punjab Cricket Association Stadium	Mohali
Apr 28 – Tue	Kolkata vs Delhi	8:00 PM	Eden Gardens	Kolkata
Apr 29 – Wed	Bangalore vs Rajasthan	8:00 PM	M.Chinnaswamy Stadium	Bengaluru
Apr 30 – Thu	Chennai vs Kolkata	8:00 PM	MA Chidambaram Stadium	Chennai
May 01 – Fri	Delhi vs Punjab	4:00 PM	Feroz Shah Kotla	Delhi
May 01 – Fri	Mumbai vs Rajasthan	8:00 PM	Wankhede Stadium	Mumbai
May 02 – Sat	Bangalore vs Kolkata	4:00 PM	M.Chinnaswamy Stadium	Bengaluru
May 02 – Sat	Hyderabad vs Chennai	8:00 PM	Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium	Hyderabad
May 03 – Sun	Punjab vs Mumbai	4:00 PM	Punjab Cricket Association Stadium	Mohali
May 03 – Sun	Rajasthan vs Delhi	8:00 PM	ТВС	ТВС
May 04 – Mon	Chennai vs Bangalore	4:00 PM	MA Chidambaram Stadium	Chennai
May 04 – Mon	Kolkata vs Hyderabad	8:00 PM	Eden Gardens	Kolkata
May 05 – Tue	Mumbai vs Delhi	8:00 PM	Wankhede Stadium	Mumbai
May 06 – Wed	Bangalore vs Punjab	8:00 PM	M.Chinnaswamy Stadium	Bengaluru
May 07 – Thu	Rajasthan vs Hyderabad	8:00 PM	ТВС	ТВС
May 08 – Fri	Chennai vs Mumbai	8:00 PM	MA Chidambaram Stadium	Chennai

May 09 – Sat	Kolkata vs Punjab	4:00 PM	Eden Gardens	Kolkata
May 09 – Sat	Delhi vs Hyderabad	8:00 PM	Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium	Raipur
May 10 – Sun	Mumbai vs Bangalore	4:00 PM	Wankhede Stadium	Mumbai
May 10 – Sun	Chennai vs Rajasthan	8:00 PM	MA Chidambaram Stadium	Chennai
May 11 – Mon	Hyderabad vs Punjab	8:00 PM	Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium	Hyderabad
May 12 – Tue	Delhi vs Chennai	8:00 PM	Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium	Raipur
May 13 – Wed	Punjab vs Bangalore	8:00 PM	Punjab Cricket Association Stadium	Mohali
May 14 – Thu	Mumbai vs Kolkata	8:00 PM	Wankhede Stadium	Mumbai
May 15 – Fri	Hyderabad vs Bangalore	8:00 PM	Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium	Hyderabad
May 16 – Sat	Punjab vs Chennai	4:00 PM	Punjab Cricket Association Stadium	Mohali
May 16 – Sat	Rajasthan vs Kolkata	8:00 PM	ТВС	TBC
May 17 – Sun	Bangalore vs Delhi	4:00 PM	M.Chinnaswamy Stadium	Bengaluru
May 17 – Sun	Hyderabad vs Mumbai,	8:00 PM	Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium	Hyderabad
May 19 – Tue	IPL 2015 Qualifier 1	8:00 PM	ТВС	TBC
May 20 – Wed	IPL 2015 Eliminator	8:00 PM	ТВС	TBC
May 22 – Fri	IPL 2015 Qualifier 2	8:00 PM	ТВС	TBC
May 24 – Sun	IPL 2015 Final	8:00 PM	Eden Gardens	Kolkata