Rajini and Kamal thanks AP for the Honourkollywood

November 15, 2017 04:12
Rajini and Kamal thanks AP for the Honour

(Image source from: Thenewsminute.com)

Andhra Pradesh Government announced the prestigious Nandi Awards for the years 2014, 15 and 16 respectively. After the state bifurcation, this is the first time the state government announced the awards. Padmashri Kamal Haasan and top actor Rajinikanth have been announced for the prestigious NTR Award for 2014 and 2016 respectively. Veteran director K Raghavendra Rao has been announced for NTR Award for 2015.


kamal-tweetBoth Kamal and Rajini have been extremely delighted with the honour and they took twitter to thank the jury along with the AP Government for the awards. Rajini and Kamal even congratulated each other on this occasion. The award ceremony will take place in January 2018 in Amaravathi informed AP Government. Megastar Chiranjeevi has been announced for Raghupathi Venkaiah award and he too thanked the AP Government for the honour.

If you enjoyed this Post, Sign up for Newsletter

(And get daily dose of political, entertainment news straight to your inbox)

Rate This Article
(0 votes)
Tagged Under :
Rajinikanth  Kamal Haasan